Beautiful Guitar Cake gift on my Birthday

Guitar Cake

I was honored by this great and yummy Guitar cake on my b’day by my students. They made my eve with this surprise. I had one more cake but this was a sort of gift of music in my life.

I bless all of them and thank them for this wonderful and respectful gesture for me.

Published by

Founder - Guitarmonk

Kapil is an entrepreneur (artist turned entrepreneur), a wonderful artist and successful businessman. As Artist he has performed with Grammy Winners and National Awardees. As business he is managing publishing house and largest chain of guitar schools in India. His clients include various MNC, Govt. Banks, Hospitality and Schools etc. As a Success - He is honored by all 3 ministries. Covered across global media. He also partnered and achieved the Guinness for tallest pyramid cake in Surat in Sept 2016. And he is doing another world record. As an artist, he has performed with Grammy Winners and wrote for Government of India magazines. He is a consultant to university and working closely with HRD ministry, AICTE. Currently - He is also working with Tourism and Cultural ministries for various states and doing a new world record attempt. He has his studios in Delhi and infrastructures in Dehradun, Kotdwar. Besides being in Business and research; as a wonderful and blessed artist, he give concerts and compose music. He recently gave one of the compositions to Bollywood Movie - Dubai Returns (Starring Irrfan Khan). In 3 words you can describe him as 'Self Made Man'.

Leave a comment